Sikar Election Result 2024: Amraram of CPIM Wins defeating Sumedhanand Saraswati

The Sikar Lok Sabha seat results have been released. Comrade Amararam, the India Alliance candidate, has won. Amararam beat Sumedhanand Saraswati.In this Lok Sabha election, the race for the Sikar Lok Sabha seat is interesting. Sudhanand Saraswati was chosen by the Bharatiya Janata Party for the third time in a row. At the same time, he faced Amararam, the Communist Party Marxist candidate from the ‘India’ alliance.

The Sikar Lok Sabha seat is one of the most talked-about in Shekhawati. When we look at the election results for Sikar district in the recent assembly elections, we can see that Congress won five of the eight assembly seats, while the BJP only won three.

There are 8 assembly seats in the Sikar Lok Sabha constituency. Congress state president Govind Singh Dotasara is the MLA for Laxmangarh assembly seat. Dotasara has also actively fought for this seat.